2 tight 2 fold
Not just another Poker blog

Revive

Hi…

Before i start blogging i would like to describe myself. I have a degree in Nursing a job i really love but i don t exercise it. I m a professional poker player. I started playing poker about five years ago, acting as a teacher for beginners in the region of Aveiro and Viseu   (Portugal) for the last two and half years. About my own game, I’m at NL100-200 6max game Hold’em and sit & go’s from 55€ to 110€ buy-in and tournaments from 22€ to 5200€ buy in. I have attended several live tournaments (National and International), from those I highlight: 2nd place at Betfair   Portuguese Poker Tour and 2nd place at Solverde season event#5 and some ept cashes. I one of the most recognize portuguese poker players. In Online Poker I have gain over 165.000€ in tournaments and have a 3bb/100 in NL100 6max. I work with a close group of friends… i would like to thank them i wouldn t be the poker player i m today without them.I could talk a bit more about me but i fell for now its enough with time u guys will know me better.

 

No Responses to “Revive”

Leave a comment